January 19-25, 2015

Contact Us

Humana Challenge Staff

Humana Challenge Office
39000 Bob Hope Drive
PO Box 865
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Toll-Free: (888) 672-4673
Office: (760) 346-8184
Fax: (760) 346-6329
Email: Info@HumanaChallenge.com

Executive Director / CEO
Bob Marra
Direct Phone: (760) 861-4242
Email: BMarra@HumanaChallenge.com

Managing Director
Scott Easton
Direct Phone: (760) 346-4580
Email: SEaston@HumanaChallenge.com

Charity Administrator / Business Manager
Dawn Suggs
Direct Phone: (760) 469-8787
Email: DSuggs@HumanaChallenge.com

Pro-Am Services Manager
Wendy Morton
Direct Phone: (760) 346-8302
Email: WMorton@HumanaChallenge.com

Sales Department

Director of Sales
Wayne T. Williams
Direct Phone:  (909) 767-1830
Email: WWilliams@HumanaChallenge.com

Marketing Department

Media Relations
Pat Bennett
Direct Phone: (760) 346-1186
Email: PBennett@HumanaChallenge.com

Operations Department

Operations Manager
Jon Casey
Direct Phone: (760) 469-8785
Email:  JCasey@HumanaChallenge.com

Tournament Services Manager
Amanda Croteau
Direct Phone: (760) 469-8781
Email: ACroteau@HumanaChallenge.com

Client Services Manager
Chrissy Ormond
Direct Phone: (760) 346-8185
Email: COrmond@HumanaChallenge.com

Office Staff

Receptionist
Connie Bradley
Direct Phone: (760) 346-8184
Email: CBradley@HumanaChallenge.com

Warehouse Manager
Tommy Covington
Direct Phone: (760) 469-8797

Volunteer Services

Volunteer Chairman
Greg Wean
Direct Phone: (760) 346-0247
Email: GWean@HumanaChallenge.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Stephanie Filardo
(760) 346-8186
SFilardo@HumanaChallenge.com

Caddie Master
Danny Sullivan
Email: DSullivan@HumanaChallenge.com

Interested in Volunteering?

We need your help! If you are interested in becoming a volunteer, please click below and complete the information request form.